Chino Grande & Devour Performing July 18th

Urban Kings Artist Chino Grande will be performing in Salt Lake City, Utah on July 18th. This is Chino Grande’s first performance in years, and he is set to perform at The Complex along with Devour. This will be an All Ages concert that will feature two dope artists on one stage. This is the first time ever that Chino will be performing in Salt Lake City, and you can see him perform all his classic songs, to create a fan favorite list of his hits. He will also perform some of his new music too. Tickets are only $20 Presale and $50 Meet & Greet! The concert is presented by Shorty Events and Gigglez Ent. Tickets are available now at!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Who Needs A Spare Tire?

I was driving down the freeway today to work and guess what I seen? I seen a blue Dodge Ram truck driving on the side of me, with a Smart Car inside the flat bed. This made me laugh alot because if the truck gets a flat or breaks down, you can just lift the Smart Car out the back and drive the rest of the way or go get help. There isn’t too many words that explain this picture, but they say pictures mean more than 1,000 words, so take a look at this picture and laugh or learn from it and fit a small car in the back of your truck.

Spanky Loco – First 48 – New Single – Now On iTunes

Urban Kings is proud to announce that UKMG Artist Spanky Loco’s brand new song, called First 48, and features Huero Snipes is now available on iTunes!!! This is the first single from Spanky Loco’s upcoming Urban Kings 2013 album! It is also a song Spanky made exclusively for Boogstar Dinero and Flaks, for their brand new tattoo book, called “The First 48“. Its a brand new tattoo book that just came out, and its a must have for any tattoo artist. We have the official world premier of the song, just for the fans, so make sure to check it out, and write  your comments below. Shout out to Boogstar Dinero and Flaks, both very highly respected tattoo artists, as well as Spanky Loco and Huero Snipes for making a dope new song. Remember to download the new song and show support for Spanky Loco and Urban Kings. This is the first release from UKMG this year, so be up on the new music and download “First 48″ RIGHT NOW

xSet For Lifex Give Back Extended Time Starts at 5PM

We extended the xSet For Lifex Give Back hours to 5pm to 8pm TODAY, Presented by Urban Kings, Lineage Ent, Richard Cabral, Old English Brand and VNDTA! We have added more time for everyone to come down and get some toys, for children between the ages of 0-7 years old. You dont have to be through those ages to get a toy, you might know someone who needs a toy, so come down and get one for them, or tell families that are struggling to come down to get some toys. We just want to give back to the community and give to the less fortunate. So come down and meet us! All taking place at the Old English Brand Flagship Shop in Santa Fe Springs, California!

Old English Brand 

11781 Slauson Ave

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Jasper Loco – All About The Money – Available Now

UKMG has released a brand new Jasper Loco (of Charlie Row Campo) album, called “Its All About The Money“! This is Jasper Loco’s second solo album from Urban Kings, with his first Cd “Eastside Assassin“. He also has a collaboration album with Baby Jokes, called “Eastside Classics“, which is also available now. “Its All About The Money” has some really dope features on it, like Charlie Row members Chino Grande and Fiesty 2 Guns, King Lil G, Big Hutch from Above The Law, Kokane, D Salas and more. Make sure to order your copy today, because its definitely one of the hottest albums releasing this year. “Its All About The Money” is Available Nationwide at All Major Music Retailers including FYE, digitally through iTunes as well as the UKMG Merch Store! Below we put the official track listing, snippets, and you can even hear the whole album, from first song to last. Make sure to check it out!

All About The Money – Track Listing

1. Intro
2. I Won’t Ever Forget Featuring Big Wix, Rigo Luna
3. We’re So True Featuring Big Hutch, ALT The Saint
4. All About The Money
5. Image Of A Star – Skit
6. Home Of The Gangsters
7. Better Days Featuring Chino Grande, Rigo Luna
8. Still In The City Featuring Chino Grande
9. Love Hurts Featuring Big Wix H.O.A.H, Mr Menace
10.Get Your Cash On Featuring Bigg Bandit, Na Mean, Lil G
11 All I Want Is You Featuring Doll-e Girl , Fiesty 2 Guns, Carolyn Rodriguez AKA Medicine Girl
12. Serve and Protect
13. I Got To Keep it Real – Featuring Kokane, Big Wix
14. Streets Get Cold – Featuring Mr Menace, LiL Mickey
15. Nasty Freak Featuring Mr Meance, Livin Real
16. Outro
17. This is for my Gs Featuring Na Mean, Oso Vicious

Jasper Loco – Its All About The Money – Official Snippets

Jasper Loco – All About The Money – Listen To The Entire Album Below

(Click Previous Track & Next Track To Change Songs)

Charlie Row Campo – Gang Tapes

Here is one of the classic albums released by The Urban Kings Music Group. Its by Charlie Row Campo, and called “Gang Tapes“. You can see Chino GrandeMidget Loco and Baby Jokes all featured on the front cover of the album. This is a classic album that made a huge buzz in the streets, and fans all over the world were influenced by songs like “Keep Runnin Runnin”, “Young Free and Single”, “Fresher Than A Mutha Fucker” and “Homie, Homie, Homie”. Also featured on the album are Camponero’s Fiesty 2 Guns, Lil Minor and Skandle Oso. The album also featured Wreck of Wicked Minds (R.I.P to Big Wreck). Its a classic track featuring all those heavy hitting rap shit that keeps it real. A must have for all Charlie Row Campo fans, so make sure to add it today to your collection!


1. Choices
2. Skit
3. Give It Away Now
4. Keep Runnin Runnin
5. Murder  Your Team
6. Empty Whitt Out You
7. Strap On The Side Of Me
8. Skit
9. Young, Free And Single
10. Dirt Off Your Shoulders
11. Homie, Homie, Homie
12. Skit
13. Summer Groove
14. Slanging Glass
15. Tramp L1F3
16. Skit
17. Fresha Than A Mutha Fucka
18. Show Must Go On


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore