Jasper Loco Surprise Guest at Oso Vicious Concert – Fan Footage

Click Here To Watch The Video

UKMG Artist Jasper Loco of Charlie Row Campo was a special guest performer at the King Lil G and Oso Vicious concert last weekend in Las Vegas. Fans went crazy as soon as Oso brought him on stage, and they performed for the Las Vegas fans. You know Jasper had to represent Charlie Row Campo and Urban Kings. This is some exclusive fan footage we found through facebook, which is now on the Urban Kings Official Facebook Page. Jasper has been traveling everywhere, promoting his new album, “All About The Money“, and his upcoming mixtape. Make sure to support Jasper and stay posted for his upcoming mixtape, presented by Jasper Loco and Urban Kings!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Sincerely Yours Tour Releases at 7pm

Urban Kings Presents the exclusive trailer for The Sincerely Yours Tour, presented by Yours Truly and I Suppose Productions. The tour stars Phora, I-Suppose, LA Eyekon, JCraft, Anthro and Eskupe. See the exclusive commercial of what we have coming up from the tour, including the concert, behind the scenes, interviews, backstage and more. The trailer WILL RELEASE TODAY at 7pm PACIFIC TIME!!! This is gonna be a really dope video and you can tell just by the trailer of it! Make sure to stay posted to our blog to see the video first!

Steel Banging Musick Feb 13,2010

Midget Loco Releases Street Love This Tuesday!

Today, UKMG has just made available the brand new Midget Loco album called “Street Love“. This is another really dope album by Midget Loco, as his music has been getting better and better, and this album I think is his best album. This is Midgets third solo album, with his past albums including ”Bloodline Flatline” and “Dedicated To The OGs “. Both were really dope albums, and were bumped heavy in the streets. With Street Love, this album will hit hard with some really dope songs like “Crazy About Her”, “Street Love”, “California Dream” and more. All Pre Orders come with a FREE Poster, and the cd is available to be autographed in the Premium Package! Make sure to get your copy today, because this album will be worth it. Snippets coming soon! Street Love will be releasing to all Major Music Stores such as FYE, and Digitally through iTunes on Tuesday, July 16th!

Official Street Love Track Listing
1. Street Love Ft. Lady J
2. Fucking With A G
3. California Dream Ft. D.Salas
4. Bullets Ft. D.Salas
5. Cold Blue Ft. Lyrik
6. Im Done Ft. Daphne Puente Salas
7. You Changed For Me Ft. Gloria Sol
8. I Like That Ft. Lyrik
9. Crazy About Her Ft. D.Salas
10. This Gangster Style
11. Mr. Right Guy Ft. D.Salas
12. Live For This Life
13. Been Thru It All
14. Fucking With A Go
15. You Dont Want No Drama Ft. Lady J
16. Nympho Chick Ft. Hennesy Marie

Spanky Locos Pop Up Studio Is Tomorrow!

UKMG Artist Spanky Loco has his Pop Up Shop TOMORROW for his Grind Now Shine Now Private Studio. It will be taking place on Saturday, from 12 NOON to 10PM! It will feature the legendary Mr Flaks Painting Live from 3pm to 6pm and FREE Haircuts ALL DAY. Their will be Art, Music, Clothing, Food, Books, Tattoos, Special Limited Prints and Special Guests Appearances all day. For more information or to schedule a tattoo appointment during this event, email GNSNStudios@GMail.com or TEXT 716-562-6828! Hurry and email and text before space runs out!

Respect Music Video By Slow Poke

We got a brand new music video to showcase today, from our friend Slow Poke released his newest video to the world, called “Respect” and it features Bubba, the newest artist signed to Buck Shot Pro. Its a really dope video and was sponsored by our boys at Old English Brand. The video came out dope and its the first song taken from Slow Poke’s new album “Gangster Poetry”. Slow Poke has been featured on Urban Kings Street Anthems series, and he is one of hip hop’s dopest artists. Make sure to watch the video and support Slow Poke’s movement, along with some fresh gear from Old English Brand.


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore