Pre Order Chino Grandes Trust Your Struggle Now

UKMG has just announced that the Pre Order for Chino Grande’s brand new album “Trust Your Struggle” is now available for all Chino Grande, Charlie Row Campo and Urban Kings fans. This album will feature ALL NEW MUSIC from Chino Grande! Chino has been writing for a few years while being away, and now being back home, he has been writing even more to complete his brand new upcoming album Trust Your Struggle. Everyone has been waiting for his brand new album, and now the time has come for Chino Grande to release in 2013. So make sure to pre order your copy of Chino Grande’s new album “Trust Your Struggle“. We have already released his first single, called “Shine On Me“, which features Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records, and Produced by D Salas. Urban Kings has also released a music video for Shine on me as well, which is below. Trust Your Struggle will be releasing August 13th, 2013. Below is the tracklisting and music video!

Trust Your Struggle – Official Track Listing

1.Blood Money – Ft Spanky Loco
2.Charlie Row Inc – Ft Carolyn Rodriguez  of Dope House Records
3. Gracias On The Tira
4. I Don’t Give A F*** Ft Glasses Malone
5. In The Background Ft Rocky Padilla & D. Salas
6. Turn it up Ft Chingo Bling
7.I Don’t Wanna Be Right Ft D. Salas
8.My Ride Ft Lil Wreck and Cecy B
9. Hands Of Time  Ft Ms Krazie & Mc Magic
10. Shine On Me Ft Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records
11. Sound Of The Streets
12. That’s Hot Ft Cuete Yeska & Cecy B
13. I Remember You Homie Ft Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna, Carolyn Rodriguez (R.I.P Wreck Remix)
14. Hood To Hot
15. Concrete Jungle Feat Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records
16. I Don’t Give A F*** (remix – Chino Grande Solo Version )

Chino Grande – Trust Your Struggle – Official Snippets

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Music Video

The Making Of Turn It Up

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Ms Krazie Says Hello Tucson!

UKMG Artist Ms Krazie has just been added to the LatinFest tour. This concert series will be featuring the best upcoming artists and the legends of hip hop. This event is 16 and over, so there is NO EXCUSE to miss this event. This concert is also featuring Knightowl, Proper Dos, Duende, Seldom Seen, Knightmare, L Boy, Young P, Mr D, and The Malvados Klique. Its all going down September 14th at Club DV8 in Tucson. Tickets are only $20 presale, $25 at the door, and $40 for VIP!!! This is the first time Ms Krazie will be performing in Tuscon so make sure to come out, support, and kick it with La Loca herself!!!

Born In The Struggle- Midget Loco

Another sneak peek of Midget Loco’s “Dedicated To The OGs”. This is the last day to order you album to get it before it hits the stores. Dead line is today by 1pm (just minutes away lol)  pacific time. Choose what you want from the Basic, Premium and VIP package.

Pocos Pero Locos – Up Close And Personal With King Lil G

Pocos Pero Locos just sent us this really dope interview in their “Up Close And Personal” series. First they interviewed UKMG Artist Chino Grande, and this time, Pocos Pero Locos interviewed King Lil G. Hosted by Khool Aid, the up close and personal videos are always good because they always ask the in depth questions that people want to know. They also ask the fun side of artists, and with that mix, it makes a really dope interview. Make sure to check it out right now and support Pocos Pero Locos and King Lil G!



Jasper Loco 16/8 Webisode Premiers Now

The brand new 16/8 Webisode is now here, featuring UKMG Artist Jasper Loco of Charlie Row Campo. This time, we went  back in on a classic track that has been a favorite of everyones (including our staff), since the release. The song is called “Eastside Riding” a classic that has to take everyone back to the day Jasper Loco and Baby Jokes released their collaboration album called “Eastside Classics“. Yes its a classic song that I know many people didnt expect to see a music video too, but always wished one was out. Now, its time that its out and I said before, you never know which song will be featured on the UKMG 16/8 Webisodes. This is what makes it dope is that it could be a track that you always bumped, and now its a music video. The idea is, a song is made up of a 16 bar verse, and a 8 bar chorus, and we provide both in a music video form. It was directed by super director Famous8. So make sure to check out the video below, support Jasper Loco, Charlie Row Campo and Urban Kings on this dope new edition of 16/8 Webisode featuring Jasper Loco!

UKMG 16/8 Webisode 2 – Jasper Loco – Eastside Riding

The Psycho Shop Is Open Today, Saturday & Sunday!

The Psycho Shop will be open this weekend, including today, Friday, at 6pm to 11pm! We will also be open on Saturday & Sunday from 9am to 5pm! They will have the full collection of Psycho Realm Clothing, including Shirts, Tanks, Sweaters, Windbreakers, Beanies, Snapbacks, Bandanas, and even Accessories, like Stickers, Patches and CDs! They now also carry Urban Kings Music, including our entire UKMG Catalog! They also carry clothing from Old English Brand!!! Make sure to come down and get Psycho with us!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore