Save 20% Off UKMG CDs This Week Only!

Urban Kings is having a 20% off sale this week, giving you a discount on all UKMG Music, including Ms Krazie, Chino Grande, Charlie Row Campo and the entire catalog of Urban Kings Music! The sale will be running through the week, and ends on Friday. Make sure to get your discount and save some money and get your favorite songs. Available at the Urban Kings Flagship Shop (Our address is 11781 Slauson Ave, Santa Fe Springs, CA – Open from 12pm to 6pm Monday – Friday). Just type the promo code below.

Promo Code : UrbanSaves

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If You Don’t Have It You Must Get It

Stomper’s Once Upon A Time In America, is probably one of the best albums to come out this year. If you don’t have this album i recommend that you go get it. From beginning to end its a great album.

Spanky Loco Wall In Spain

Have you seen the brand new UKMG Artist Spanky Loco wall yet? If your from Ibiza, Spain, you might be able to see it in person. If not, then you can see the really dope mural here on The UKMG Blog, it was designed by Hosh. Spanky was all over Europe, on his Tattoo Tour, and promoting his new album “The Best Of Spanky Loco – Greatest Hits“, and promoting his collaboration sketchbook “Grind Now Shine Now“, with Mr Flaks. Spanky has established himself as one of the top upcoming tattoo artists in the world, working alongside ink legends Mr Flaks and Boogstar Deniro. He had stops in many cities throughout Spain, Italy and Germany, doing tattoos, making music, promoting his album, and promoting his sketchbook. Spanky has been working non stop being very active in the streets, the ink shops and in the studio, preparing big projects for 2014! Make sure to stay posted for all the moves and upcoming plans of Spanky Loco!

Ms. Krazie Update

Check these 2 new pics of Ms. Krazie. She’s looking great. Shout outs to Ms. Krazie all your fans are anticipating that album of yours.

Ms Krazie’s Official CD Cover of Forgive Not Forget

Urban Kings Music Group is proud to announce, that today, we release the highly anticipated and long awaited Official CD Cover For Ms Krazies 5th album release “Forgive Not Forget”. Fans worldwide have been asking Ms Krazie about her CD cover, on all of her social networks, and fans have also been asking UKMG on our social networks and our website. Well the wait is finally over and is no more. Here is the OFFICIAL CD Cover of the “Forgive Not Forget” album by Ms Krazie. Creating the ideas and concepts of this album was a complete team effort, thanks to Ms Krazie, designers Kast & Fame, and UKMGs CEO Jaime C Diaz Jr. And the design came out spectacular, with a smart, edgy, classy and sassy and sophisticated look, which are all qualities that Ms Krazie has. Ms Krazie is currently on tour, for her Hello Loca 2012 Tour, and has been super excited about showing this cover to all of her fans aka her TEAM LOCA. If you see Ms Krazie at any of her upcoming concerts, make sure to ask her for the Official CD Cover Flyer for Forgive Not Forget! Also let us know what you think of her new CD cover by leaving your comments below. I personal think this CD Cover came out amazing. Dont forget Ms Krazie’s new album “Forgive Not Forget” will be releasing in SUMMER 2012 by The Urban Kings Music Group and will be in stores Nationwide and also digitally through iTunes! Stay updated to the UKMG Blog for the exclusive snippets for Ms Krazies album “Forgive Not Forget”, which will be coming very very soon. Make Sure to LIKE Ms Krazies Official Facebook Today!!!!!

Midget Loco Releases Street Love This Tuesday!

Today, UKMG has just made available the brand new Midget Loco album called “Street Love“. This is another really dope album by Midget Loco, as his music has been getting better and better, and this album I think is his best album. This is Midgets third solo album, with his past albums including ”Bloodline Flatline” and “Dedicated To The OGs “. Both were really dope albums, and were bumped heavy in the streets. With Street Love, this album will hit hard with some really dope songs like “Crazy About Her”, “Street Love”, “California Dream” and more. All Pre Orders come with a FREE Poster, and the cd is available to be autographed in the Premium Package! Make sure to get your copy today, because this album will be worth it. Snippets coming soon! Street Love will be releasing to all Major Music Stores such as FYE, and Digitally through iTunes on Tuesday, July 16th!

Official Street Love Track Listing
1. Street Love Ft. Lady J
2. Fucking With A G
3. California Dream Ft. D.Salas
4. Bullets Ft. D.Salas
5. Cold Blue Ft. Lyrik
6. Im Done Ft. Daphne Puente Salas
7. You Changed For Me Ft. Gloria Sol
8. I Like That Ft. Lyrik
9. Crazy About Her Ft. D.Salas
10. This Gangster Style
11. Mr. Right Guy Ft. D.Salas
12. Live For This Life
13. Been Thru It All
14. Fucking With A Go
15. You Dont Want No Drama Ft. Lady J
16. Nympho Chick Ft. Hennesy Marie


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore