Tuesday, December 27th, 2011

Psycho Realm X UI – Fallen Angels




Tags: , ,

Monday, February 27th, 2017

Sneak peek of 2 new designs out of 9


Monday, November 17th, 2014

Kush Harvest New Concert Date



The Kush Harvest Concert was pushed back to Sunday, November 23rd! The concert is going to be dope, featuring Sick Jacken of the almighty Psycho Realm, RBL Posse, Freestyle Fellowship, Mystik Journeymen, Rappin 4Tay, Medusa, Capital I Man of Tha Mexikanz, 2Mex, Jizzm High Definition, The Cloaks, Goodlife Bullys, The Greenhouse Project, NME Riffa, Dirty Birdy, Disciples Of The Sick, Krazy Race, Percee P, Killa Tech, Troublesome, Sea One, All Else Fails, Inhale, Destruct, Sully, God Six, Afro Tactics, Tall Can, Ditch, Top Dime and Jax, X-Cuse, Bam The Rude and more. Body Art Competition hosted by Bishop Don Magic Juan and more! Make sure to come down and hang out.

Monday, March 14th, 2016

The Psycho Shop Pick Up Location 1 Now Open!


The Psycho Shop x Old English Brand Flagship Shop is now open! The Psycho Shop Pick Up Location 1 carries the full line of Psycho Realm Clothing, and now carries the full collection of Old English Brand. They have all Psycho Realm & OE  Tees, Tank Tops, Crew Necks, Beanies, Snapbacks, Bandanas, Tote Bags, Windbreakers, Pillows and more! Location 1 is open from 12pm to 6pm Monday through Friday. Make sure to come down to their store and support and pick up your favorite Psycho Realm and Old English Brand item today. Click Here For Address And Directions!

The Psycho Shop Pick Up Location 1

11781 Slauson Ave

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Open : Monday – Friday

Hours : 12pm to 6pm


Tuesday, December 17th, 2013

The House Of Blues Billing



This weekend, starting on December 20th, Psycho Realm will do back to back shows in Los Angeles. The first show will be called “A Psycho Sickmass Party” at the world famous House of Blues on the Sunset Strip in Hollywood. A Psycho Sickmass Party will be an Official Donation Station for Toys For Tots, encouraging fans to donate toys to less privileged children. This event will be 18 and over and will also feature artists like Bambu, Self Provoked, and Nazo Bravo. Meet and Greet tickets are available and there will be Free Givaways! This event is $25 General Admission and the event starts at 8pm.


Taking Place @

The House Of Blues Hollywood

8430 Sunset Blvd

Hollywood, Ca 90069

Tuesday, March 11th, 2014

Sick Jacken On The Lowrider Oldies Show


Click Here To Listen To The Episode Here!


Sick Jacken was a special guest a few days ago on the Lowrider Oldies Show with Lee Cadena! The L.O.S is an oldie/funk show on Sky 107 FM, and Sick Jacken was on the show for the whole episode, talking about Psycho Realm, their influences in music, his love for collecting records and finding and collecting vynal, to Sick Jacken being a DJ. I really like this interview, because it not only has Sick Jacken, but they also play the music Jack is talking about. Here is a exclusive photo from inside the LOS Studio that Sick Jacken posted on The S1ckJacken Official Instagram. If you are a fan of Sick Jacken and love some funk and oldies, this is definately something to press play, and listen to Sick Jack and some killer music! All you have to do is press play below, and let it play!


Sick Jacken on The Lowrider Oldies Show W/ Lee Cadena