Image and video hosting by TinyPic

American Crime Premiers March 5th

Urban Kings Music Group Artist Richard Cabral, formerly known as Baby Jokes, is featured in a supporting role in the television show “American Crime”, a drama from John Ridley, the writer of the slavery feature “12 Years A Slave”. The show will also tackle racial issues, and is set in California’s Central Valley. It centers on a racially charged murder and the subsequent trial, which are examined through the personal lives of the players involved. The case takes on a greater meaning in the community, bringing the forefront America’s hardened views on race, class and gender politics. Ridley wrote the script and is executive producing with former ABC Studios head of drama-turned-producer Michael McDonald through ABC Studios. ”12 Years A Slave” has emerged as a leading Oscar contender following its Golden Globes win.  ”American Crime” Stars Timothy Hutton, Felicity Huffman and Penelope Ann Miller. Richard Cabral is featured in a supporting role.

American Crime Official Trailer

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Chino Grande – Trust Your Struggle – Releasing This Tuesday

This is the very last chance to pre order UKMG Artist Chino Grande’s brand new upcoming album “Trust Your Struggle” will be releasing THIS TUESDAY, AUGUST 13TH for all Chino Grande, Charlie Row Campo and Urban Kings fans. This album will feature ALL NEW MUSIC from Chino Grande, featuring Glasses Malone, Chingo Bling, Ms Krazie, MC Magic, Carolyn Rodriguez, Spanky Loco D Salas and more! Chino has been writing for a few years while being away, and now being back home, he has been writing even more to complete his brand new upcoming album Trust Your Struggle. Everyone has been waiting for his brand new album, and now the time has come for Chino Grande to release his new album. So make sure to pre order your copy of Chino Grande’s new album “Trust Your Struggle” and get your Autographed Copy and FREE POSTER before its too late. We have already released his first single, called “Shine On Me“, which features Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records, and Produced by D Salas. Urban Kings has also released a music video for Shine on me as well, which is below.

Trust Your Struggle – Official Track Listing

1.Blood Money – Ft Spanky Loco
2.Charlie Row Inc – Ft Carolyn Rodriguez  of Dope House Records
3. Gracias On The Tira
4. I Don’t Give A F*** Ft Glasses Malone
5. In The Background Ft Rocky Padilla & D. Salas
6. Turn it up Ft Chingo Bling
7.I Don’t Wanna Be Right Ft D. Salas
8.My Ride Ft Lil Wreck and Cecy B
9. Hands Of Time  Ft Ms Krazie & Mc Magic
10. Shine On Me Ft Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records
11. Sound Of The Streets
12. That’s Hot Ft Cuete Yeska & Cecy B
13. I Remember You Homie Ft Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna, Carolyn Rodriguez (R.I.P Wreck Remix)
14. Hood To Hot
15. Concrete Jungle Feat Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records
16. I Don’t Give A F*** (remix – Chino Grande Solo Version )

Chino Grande – Trust Your Struggle – Official Snippets

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Music Video

Sen Dog/Thief Sicario/Stomper Performing in Portland May 10th

Sen Dog from Cypress Hill/Soul Assassins/The Reyes Brothers will be performing all the way live in Portland, Oregon on May 10th at the Mt Tabor Theater. This event will also feature a performance by Thief Sicario and a special suprise guest : Stomper from Urban Kings. Also performing will be The Literates, The DRP, The Sindicate, Mending Hope, Khaotik and Juarez. This event is 21 and over with valid ID and only $15 Presale tickets and $20 at the door. This event starts at 7pm and ends at 2am. Tickets are available at the door and online at .

Follow Us On Instagram

Are you following Urban Kings on Instagram yet? This is when you can follow us, not just while we are in the office, but as we go to Music Videos, Photo Shoots, Behind The Scenes, Concerts, Partys, and hang out with Celebrities, Artists, and Athletes. Urban Kings are the ones to follow to just see some really cool stuff. The picture above just shows a few of the shots we took this week, from models and photoshoots, to behind the scenes of a music video, to hanging out with Richard Cabral. Its easy to follow us on Instagram. Just Click Here And Click Follow! Wait till you see what we post today!


She Won The Lottery A Few Times

A woman from Texas figured out a way to win the lottery not once, or twice, but four (4) times!  Ms Joan Gither from Texas, has a PhD in Math, won the lottery 4 times . Her state HAS to guarantee a certain amount of number of people who win, so the tickets cant be made random. She might have found a way to figure out a secret. She hasnt said anything about the way she wins, but people that are very close to her think that she figured out a way that that the lottery uses to make the tickets, and every little detail has to be accounted for, even finding out where shipments that have the highest winning ratio. The lottery have said nothing more than “she has been lucky”.

Ms Githers current winnings currently over 4 MILLION DOLLARS.

Winning the lottery in Texas is 18 out of 24 Septbillion Chance.

New Chino Grande – I Remember You Homie

Urban Kings is leaking the brand new song from Chino Grande’s brand new solo album called “Trust Your Struggle“. This is a really dope album and has been getting nothing but great feedback from everyone who has listened to it, from all the Chino Grande/Charlie Row Campo fans, to other well established artists. Here is another brand new song for everyone to bump, its called “I Remember You Homie (R.I.P Wreck Remix). Wreck was and will always will be a legend in the industry, starting Wicked Minds, and Urban Kings has known Wreck for years upon years and always was a solid dude. This song is in dedication to him, featuring Chino Grande, Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna, and Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records. The song is produced by the popular beat maker  D Salas. Here is the song below, make sure to turn it up and tell everyone this song is now out!

Chino Grande – I Remember You Homie (R.I.P Wreck Remix) – Featuring Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna & Carolyn Rodriguez


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore