Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Behind The Scenes With YBe For My Homies

Urban Kings was behind the scenes of an unreleased music video for Ybe aka Lil Yogi of M$M Entertainment. It is for a song called “My Homies” and no one has heard the song yet, but we are going to give you a sneak peak of the song, along with the behind the scenes of the music video, some really cool interviews and see some scenes from the video too! The behind the scenes is hosted by UKMG CEO Jaime C Diaz Jr and he captures the scenes and artists on camera. The “My Homies” music video was also sponsored by our friends at Old English Brand and directed by Alex Munoz. Make sure to stay tuned to and Urban Kings Tv for the Official Behind The Scenes release date, which will Premier This Friday, February 21st! Stay Posted and ready!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Stomper, Spanky Loco & Huero Snipes

Here is a picture this past weekend of Spanky Loco, Huero Snipes and The Stomper that they emailed us from this past weekend. They were chillen and just hangin out and partyin. With the release of Stompers “Once Upon A Time In America 2“, everyone has been pumped up on Stomper. And with Spanky Loco working on his new solo project with a tentative release date in 2013, the “Everybody Killa” are continuing to bring out the best music. Remember Stompers album “Once Upon A Time In America 2″ is available at All FYE Locations and digitally on iTunes.

Dont You Wish You Had This

Our boy steve sent us in this picture he took of all his Rap Collection. He has the Fiesty 2 Guns, Baby Jokes, Chino Grande, All The Street Anthems, All Ms Krazie Cds, the rare LA Epidemia cd, Midget Loco and Charlie Row Campo CD. He also has various other artists like Lil Rob, Cuete, MC Magic, LaLa and more! Do you have a bigger collection than Steve? Prove it by sending in a picture of your collection today at ! Make sure to check out Steves Tumblr at !

Dont forget all these CDS above are also available on

Urban Kings Facebook Ambush – Chino Grande Studio Mixing Session

LIKE UKMG on Facebook To Watch The Video

Urban Kings Facebook Ambush is back, but this time, UKMG CEO Jaime C Diaz Jr ambushed the studio mixing session of UKMG Artist Chino Grande’s brand new album “Trust Your Struggle“, which is currently scheduled for a 8/13/2013 release date. This video and all other UKMG Facebook Ambush videos are exclusively available on the Urban Kings Facebook Page, and only the people who LIKE our page, gets to see it. So make sure to go to The Urban Kings Official Facebook Page, LIKE our page, and see all the cool stuff we have posted there. Videos will not be on Youtube, not be on Vimeo, only on Facebook, so make sure to check it out.

And You really wanna check it out because you can hear an exclusive sneak peak of

Chino Grande’s new song featuring Ms Krazie and MC Magic!

So what are you waiting for?

LIKE US Today!



Midget Loco – Street Love – Is Available Now!

Today is the day. The brand new album by Midget Loco called “Street Love” is now officially in stores Nationwide, and including Digitally through iTunes. This is another really dope album by Midget Loco, as his music has been getting better and better, and this album I think is his best album. With Street Love, this album will be hitting hard with some really dope songs like “Crazy About Her”, “Street Love”, “California Dream” and more. Even though the album is available now and Pre Orders are over, you can still order the Premium Package and get a Free Poster and Included Autograph, while suplies last! Make sure to get your copy today, because this album will be worth it. Street Love is now available to All Major Music Stores such as FYE, and Digitally through iTunes!

Official Street Love Track Listing
1. Street Love Ft. Lady J
2. Fucking With A G
3. California Dream Ft. D.Salas
4. Bullets Ft. D.Salas
5. Cold Blue Ft. Lyrik
6. Im Done Ft. Daphne Puente Salas
7. You Changed For Me Ft. Gloria Sol
8. I Like That Ft. Lyrik
9. Crazy About Her Ft. D.Salas
10. This Gangster Style
11. Mr. Right Guy Ft. D.Salas
12. Live For This Life
13. Been Thru It All
14. Fucking With A Go
15. You Dont Want No Drama Ft. Lady J
16. Nympho Chick Ft. Hennesy Marie

Midget Loco Makes Headlines

Urban Kings Artist Midget Loco has just been featured in the newspaper from his last concert in San Bernardino, California. He performed at the San Bernardino College Summer Carshow and Benefit Concert. It was a positive event, with many people bringing oldie cars and lowriders to enter the carshow awards, and artists came to perform all types of music. This event was to help raise money for scholarships to benefit students and potential students. The newspaper caught Midget Loco in the act of performing, and commended him on performing for a great cause. Midget Loco is available to perform at concerts, carshows and parties now, Click Here For More Information and we will respond quickly!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore