Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Blaze Daily & G Double – Crazy – New Music Video

We got a brand new video to share with everyone, and its by Blaze Daily & G Double and it features Eyekon. This is a dope new video called Crazy and it is now up on Urban Kings Tv! This song is straight hip hop, with a grimey beat from Kast N Fame, and everybody killed their verse on the track. And with sexy video vixens like Amber P, Tiffy Mac and Baby Wicked, theres alot of eye candy with the girls lookin sexy. The concept and originality came out really dope and has that crazy look. Make sure to show some love and support checking the video out and commenting on the video. This is the type of video to watch while smoking and chillen. Filmed and Directed by Eyekon Fotography. This video is Urban Kings certified and shout out to Blaze Daily, G Double, Eyekon, Kast N Fame and all the girls in the video.



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Making Chino Grande – Fiesty 2 Guns – Jasper Loco Album Covers – Official Video

Click The Flier To Watch The Video!

Urban Kings Music Group is proud to release a very special Behind The Scenes look at the making of the album covers of UKMG Artists Chino Grande, Fiesty 2 Guns and Jasper Loco. Behind The Scenes Coverage and Photography is done by Kast N Fame and video is hosted by UKMG CEO Jaime C Diaz Jr. This is the very first time we will be showing you our creative vision and all that goes into what makes an official Urban Kings album cover. Creating Chino Grande’s “Trust Your Struggle“, Fiesty 2 Guns “Bring It Home” and Jasper Loco’s “All About The Money“. From Photography, Scene Location, Direction and Concept, you will see what goes on behind the scenes during a album cover photoshoot. We also included short interviews and more! Make sure to click the flier above to watch the video!

A Mini Ms. Krazie Music Video


Check out Ms. Krazie doing a verse from her song, Reasons ft Mc Magic from his album the Rewire.  Now available on Itunes, FYE and YOUBUYCDS.COM

Ms Krazie “Amiga Mia” Lyrics from Smile Now Cry Never

I can’t keep letting you trying to run my life but I made the wrong decision cut the tension the knife and I’m struggling trying hard not to tumble it’s like every single day I’m getting in some kind of trouble I had it hard and you seem to make it easy smiled when I looked into your face yea you pleased me you did things for me I’ve never seen before and I’m stuck with you hope you show me more show me I don’t gotta shed another broken tear tell me that I’ll be alright I got nothing to fear show me that you’ll always be around you’ll never leave tell me that I’ll be the one who won’t end up asleep let me see the end of my fantasy and let me show the world what I came to be don’t want any problems but I know that your about you always seem to take the words that come out of my mouth

Even when I’m all alone and I can’t go on you keep me going strong till the pain is gone [x2]

Gracias ati eh comprendido la felicidad es nuestra verte ala cara se por qe esto me cuesta y por qe tengo qe aser lo qe me dices lo qe se necesita para no ponernos tristes cada dia es necesario ir a verte se qe no me falla seguro como la muerte si algo pasa entre nosotros ni me fijo me das lo qe te pido en la sonrisa esta el delito no te preocupes nunka boi abandonarte necesito qe me ayudes ah arreglar este desastre seguire dandote flores y alagos dejando yo mis penas tu y yo seremos magos te prometo guadare esto con mi vida cuando sea yo como tu ya estare yo mas tranquila no me importa lo qe digan de nosotros al final me parare y buscare en mi tu rostro

Even when I’m all alone and I can’t go on you keep me going strong till the pain is gone [x2]

You continue to make me be the best I can be so now I can’t let you go you become me you’ve always held it down when I needed you. took me away from the pain when I went to you. you seem to care more than anyone ever did and how we came to meet that’s irrelevant I won’t go back to what I knew before you I’m happy here and it’s a pleasure to know you I’m hoping that you can help me keep dreaming pushing me on when I feel that I’m sinking letting me know that I’m beautiful all day taking to me where I need to be one day helping me on when I can’t take it no more and when I battle myself and I start war drying my tears when I’m all out of laughter and complementing my eyes minutes after

Even when I’m all alone and I can’t go on you keep me going strong till the pain is gone [x2]

Ms Krazie & Midget Loco in Raleigh, North Carolina

Ms Krazie will be performing in Raleigh, North Carolina at Capital VIP Club on February 11th, 2012 for a part of her Hello Loca 2012 Tour. Midget Loco and Dolle Girl will also be a part of the show with the Steel Bangin Musick Tour. This concert is combining 2 tours in 1. She made a quick little video promoting the show, because she has seen some rumors people are saying, that she is not going to be performing there. Well…She made a video directly from her saying YES! She is going to perform in Raleigh and its gonna be a awesome show!

 Ms Krazie Promo Video for Raleigh, North Carolina

Click Here To Buy Your Tickets For Hello Loca 2012 – Raleigh

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Tracklisting

Urban Kings has just released the official tracklisting for UKMG Artist Chino Grande of Charlie Row Campo, for his brand new album “Trust Your Struggle” , which will be available August 13th. This album has all been recorded since Chino has came back home, and features brand new material. This is one really dope album, and UKMG has just announced not just the track listing of the album,  but all the features too, like Ms Krazie, MC Magic, Glasses Malone, Spanky Loco, Chingo Bling, Spanky Loco, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records, Cuete Yeska and more. This album will be available everywhere on August 13th, including FYE, digitally through iTunes and The UKMG Merch Store! Make sure to order your copy today under the tracklisting!

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Tracklisting

1. Blood Money – Featuring Spanky Loco

2. Charlie Row Inc – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

3. Gracias On The Tira

4. I Dont Give A F*** – Featuring Glasses Malone

5. In The Background – Featuring Rocky Padilla & D Salas

6. Turn It Up – Featuring Chingo Bling

7. I Don’t Wanna Be Right – Featuring D Salas

8. My Ride – Featuring Lil Wreck & Cecy B

9. Hand Of Time – Featuring Ms Krazie & MC Magic

10. Shine On Me – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

11. Sound Of The Streets

12. That’s Hot – Featuring Cuete Yeska & Cecy B

13. I Remember You Homie – Featuring Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records (R.I.P Wreck Remix)

14. Hood Too Hot

15. Concrete Jungle – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

Bonus Track

16. I Don’t Give A F*** (Remix – Chino Grande Solo Version)


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore