Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Conejo Killer From The West Is Available Now

Today is the official release date for the brand new Conejo album called “Killer From The West“. This is the newest release from The Urban Kings Music Group and has been anticipated by fans since the announcement that UKMG would release a Conejo album in 2013. We have officially released the snippets of this album, giving fans a taste of what the album will sound like. We have also dropped a few leaks from the album, letting fans hear the whole songs for the first time. Today is no exception, and we will be releasing another new song from the album, called “The Night Crawler“, and as usual, Conejo came raw with this one. This is a must have for all Conejo fans, and it features 16 ALL BRAND NEW SONGS, and there are NO FEATURES. It is 100% Conejo. Pre Orders have already been shipped out with FREE Conejo Posters, and we do have a few Posters left, so some orders today might include a FREE POSTER too, but limited amount are left, so no guarantees.

Conejo – The Night Crawler – Taken From Killer From The West

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ms Krazie – Love You Till Death Radio Version Lyrics Now Up

Click Here For Lyrics

We are uploading many different lyrics from upcoming projects, and we got another new one from UKMG Artist Ms Krazie. This time, we uploaded “Love You Till Death”. This is a brand new song that Ms Krazie has already filmed for her first ever music video. This song features Kozme on the hook and he also has a short singing interlude. This song is going to be sent out to radio very soon, so make sure to stay posted to our blog and your radio stations, because you might hear this record on  your radio soon, And when it does, you can believe that we will post the stations that have been playing it!


Free Download – Two Face – The Gemini

Here is a Free Download for “The Gemini” by Two Face. This album is a 13 track album with 1 bonus song.Two Face has a unique dope crazy laid back flow. So this is definitely worth the download and listen and even burn it for your ride. This is bumpworthy!

Two Face – The Gemini

Download Link -

Track Listing

01. Shades On
02. My Money My Money
03. Infatuated Feelings
04. That’s Why
05. She Lust Her Trust
06. Oh! Oh! (Song)
07. Outta My Range
08. Oh No
09. Drink Up
10. I’m Dirty I’m Funky
11. Feel Like This
12. Won’t Be Denied
13. Todo Sigue Igual
14. Got Me Stuck [BONUS TRACK]

Shades On – Music Video

Midget Loco – Street Love – Just $7.99

UKMG released a dope album by Midget Loco called “Street Love” and we made this CD just $7.99 only from Urban Kings. This is another classic album by Midget, as his music has been getting better and better, and this album I think is his best album so far. This is Midgets third solo album, with his past albums including ”Bloodline Flatline” and “Dedicated To The OGs “. Both were really solid albums, and were bumped heavy in the streets. With Street Love, this album will hit hard with some really dope songs like “Crazy About Her”, “Street Love”, “California Dream” and more! Street Love is Now Available Nationwide to all Major Music Stores such as Amazon, FYE, and Digitally through iTunes and at The UKMG Merch Store!

Midget Loco – Street Love – Listen To Entire Album Below FREE

(Click Previous Track & Next Track To Change Songs)

La Loca’s Lesson #34

by feeling that emptiness inside by todays events, i know it will make me so much more of a better person tomorrow and im ok with that.


Chino Grande At The Three 6 Mafia Video Shoot

Urban Kings Music Group was invited this weekend to the filming of Three 6 Mafia’s own Dj Paul music video shoot. Dj Paul was filming a video for one of his newest songs, “No Panties”. We took Chino Grande down to the photo shoot to represent UKMG and latinos. We snapped this quick picture of Dj Paul and Chino Grande for our blog, and chilled on set. We also seen dope artists there, such as Kokoe, Str8 Loyalty and more. Filmed by Crime City Films, this video is looking to be epic. Make sure to be on the lookout for the brand new “No Panties” music video by Dj Paul on Urban Kings Tv once it comes out!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore