Image and video hosting by TinyPic

from @MsKrazie on twitter

We are ready to Ms Krazie newest “SadGirl Club” album cover. This one is the cover all covers. We are excited to share this.

Tags: ,

Music thursdays- Aztlan Is The Truth

Just in case you havent seen it. This is a Music Video of Stomper’s song “Aztlan Is The Truth” from his album Once Upon A Time in America. Currently we have 66,030 Views and  808 Comments.

Posted By Alejandra

Spanky Loco – Soy Loco Music Video Rescheduled!

Midget Loco – Street Love – Is Available Now!

Today is the day. The brand new album by Midget Loco called “Street Love” is now officially in stores Nationwide, and including Digitally through iTunes. This is another really dope album by Midget Loco, as his music has been getting better and better, and this album I think is his best album. With Street Love, this album will be hitting hard with some really dope songs like “Crazy About Her”, “Street Love”, “California Dream” and more. Even though the album is available now and Pre Orders are over, you can still order the Premium Package and get a Free Poster and Included Autograph, while suplies last! Make sure to get your copy today, because this album will be worth it. Street Love is now available to All Major Music Stores such as FYE, and Digitally through iTunes!

Official Street Love Track Listing
1. Street Love Ft. Lady J
2. Fucking With A G
3. California Dream Ft. D.Salas
4. Bullets Ft. D.Salas
5. Cold Blue Ft. Lyrik
6. Im Done Ft. Daphne Puente Salas
7. You Changed For Me Ft. Gloria Sol
8. I Like That Ft. Lyrik
9. Crazy About Her Ft. D.Salas
10. This Gangster Style
11. Mr. Right Guy Ft. D.Salas
12. Live For This Life
13. Been Thru It All
14. Fucking With A Go
15. You Dont Want No Drama Ft. Lady J
16. Nympho Chick Ft. Hennesy Marie

Spanky Loco Is Going To Washington

I know by now, everyone has seen the artwork of UKMG Artist Spanky Loco, from his brand new collaboration sketchbook with Mr Flaks, called “Grind Now Shine Now“. Spanky has also been tattooing alongside Mr Flaks, Boogstar Deniro and more. Plus Spanky just got off his European Tour, where he performed with The Beatnuts, and was on his Tattoo Tour. He was in Germany, Italy and Spain heavily promoting his brand new album “The Best Of Spanky Loco – Greatest Hits“. Now, Spanky has just announced that he will be on tour again, starting February 8th in Vancouver, Washington. He will be doing private tattoo sessions, and will have merchandise (including cds and his sketchbook) in the areas of Vancouver, Portland and Metropolitan areas. To book your appointment with Spanky Loco, email!

Music Thursdays – Fiesty 2 Guns

We released this “What I Dream Of” Music Video by Fiesty 2 Guns last year which was a single from his 1st solo album, called “Street Scriptures“. Charlie Row Campo fans have been asking us for years about a solo project from Fiesty, but there has been so much creativity with the Charlie Row artists for the Charlie Row albums, that everything was coming into place easily, and the outcome came in the dope music that came as a result of that. With 2011, Charlie Row members started working on the new album (which will be out this year) as well as the solo projects. Fiesty was in the studio regularly, working on the Street Scriptures album, and hand picked the final songs that were eventually picked for the album. Street Scriptures is an album that is very lyrical and complex and talks about different views and many topics. Enjoy the video, because we do! Remember that “Street Scriptures” is available now at All FYE Locations , digitally on iTunes and online at !!!! Fiesty will also have a new solo album coming out this year, in 2012!!!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore