Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Midget Loco Filming With Snoop Dogg

Urban Kings Artist Midget Loco was filming a movie this weekend with Snoop Dogg. We cant really give away too much information, but this movie featured Snoop and Midget Loco along with the Steel Bangin Musick. The movie is dope, and I heard there were a few more artists that will be featured in the movie. Make sure to stay posted to the UKMG Blog to read more up to date information on everything Urban Kings!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

World Premier of Stompers Tracklisting

Today we want to World Premier the official track listing for UKMG Artist The Stomper brand new upcoming album called “FREE STOMPER – Unreleased Kuts Vol 2″. This is a really dope album that Stomper has put together, with some good solid features, like UKMG Artists Chino GrandeMidget Loco and Spanky Loco. The album also features Carolyn Rodriguez of Dopehouse Records, Troub Nasty, Huero Snipes, Juan Gotti, Cuete Yeska, ALT The Saint, Oso Vicious, J.Hind, Malow Mac and more! We want to share with everyone the tracklisting so you can know what to expect from the album, and see the different collaborations with all dope artists. Stomper put together an ALL SICK album, the only way a SICK MAN would do it.

Right now Stomper is currently fighting legal issues, we are all getting donations together, to help bring him back home. Anything helps, from $1 to $2 to $5 to $10. All money donated will go directly to LAWYER FEES. Not to his books. Its a family and team effort, so please help donate towards his returning home. The official donation like is The Official Stomper Donation Link!


1. Composure Of A Soldier – Ft. Chino Grande & Midget Loco

2. City Of Bangers – Ft. Oso Vicious

3. Street Delegates – Ft. Spanky Loco, Huero Snipes & Stomplector

4. Dont Like Me Dont Know Me – ALT The Saint, Chino Grande & Lil Dee

5. Lost Kauz – Ft. Malow Mac Lost Kauz

6. We Dont Play – Ft. Chino Brown, Krazy Race, I-Man & T-Nut

7. We Got What They Want – Ft. Oso Vicious & Rikee West

8. Thats Tha Truth – Ft. Mads Tha Hated & Young Smokes

9. It Dont Stop

10. Monsters – Ft. Oso Vicious & ALT The Saint

11. Legacy – Ft. Tha Ghost Dawg & Johnny Blade

12. Thrown It All Away – Ft. Big Joe & Oto

13. Fuck Love – Ft. Mic MC & Chuck Taylor

14. Lies – Ft. J.Hind

15. I See You – Ft. Carolyn Rodriguez, Juan Gotti, Chino Grande & Cuete Yeska

16. Never Give Up – Ft. Theif Sicario, Player & Big Creeper

17. I Got News – Ft. Troub Nasty & Theif Sicario

18. After The Laughter – Ft. Sleepy Loks & Spanky Loco

19. Heart Of Gold

Takin a trip and Buying Ms Krazie @ 7 Eleven

After The Laughter Music Video

There will be a brand new music video coming soon and Urban Kings has the news about it! The music video is called “After The Laughter” and is from Sleepy Loks. He recruited UKMG Artists The Stomper and Spanky Loco aka The Everybody Killas. The music video will premier Tomorrow, April 22nd, and will also premier at Urban Kings Tv. I have heard the song already and seen the music video and both are sick! Sleepy Loks is also rocking some dope gear from our friends at Old English Brand. This is gonna be dope for all Urban Kings fans to watch Spanky Loco, Stomper and Sleepy Loks for this music video. Make sure to stay posted to our website tomorrow for the exclusive premier of the “After The Laughter” music video!

Ms Krazie Sad Girl Club Pre-Sale Ends Tomorrow at 6AM!

The PRE SALE for my new tank tops is officially up! 12 HR PRE SALE! ENDS TOMORROW 8/5 MORNING AT 6AM! heart emoticon orders will begin shipping as soon as I get them! $20.00 up to size 2XL stretchy long comfy material! after the pre sale ends you will still be able to purchase them but youll have to wait until they actually come out and are put on my website. pre ordering guarantees youll get yours ASAP before the general site.

- Ms Krazie

Reverie European Summer Tour

Check out our  homegirl Reverie on her European Summer Tour! She is currently in the middle of her 3 date tour in Europe, just finishing her show in the Czech Republic, performing tonight in Sweden and tomorrow in Switzerland. Make sure to support her and her music and check out her concert if your in her area!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore