Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Out The Box – Primo Episode

Urban Kings and Lineage Entertainment Group presents the the latest installment of the “Out The Box” series. We have worked very hard on this episode and this is the first time since our debut of Out The Box that will star Richard Cabral. He tells his story about a dramatic experience, one that touches the soul as he paints his story with his words. Based on a true stories from everyday life of the streets of LA. The bond with him being related, and how life has no remorse. Listen as he describes a moment in time that seemed to last forever, yet it only lasted seconds. Watch as he gives you a glipse of his life, and you might be forever changed. Also Co-Starring Jay Gonzalez. Exclusively on Urban Kings, watch the episode of Primo – taken from “Out The Box”.

Out The Box – Primo – Starring Richard Cabral

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell Ms Krazie Which One You Like

Urban Kings wants you to tell UKMG Artist Ms Krazie which design you would rather wear, Option A or Option B. Here is a message directly from Ms Krazie asking for your input on which snapback is your favorite and that you would own. Let us know on the Urban Kings Facebook Page!

Ms Krazie :

“DECISIONS.. trying to decide which font we will be using for the new hat! i had a sample of both made to see which i liked better, but ladies i need your help. which do YOU like better, A or B? by the way we will also have a guys one too lol sadboys do not cry i got you! ^.^”

Watch Sand One Creating Ms Krazie’s Wall Mural!

Click Here To Watch “Art In The Making”

The Urban Kings Music Group and the legendary artist Sand One has just collaborated on a wall mural dedicated to Ms Krazie. The wall is painted on the side of a store in East Los Angeles, where a large fan base of both Sand One and Ms Krazie lives, and regularly will see this awesome design on the wall each day. Watch the exclusive video as Sand One tells her story how she began into the art world, and see her in action as she creates the Ms Krazie mural right before your eyes! Sand One has worked with large companies across the world, for both corporate and independent companies, such as The NBA, Univision, Nike, Levi’s, and more! Watch and learn more about Sand One and watch her create her new project and the final results, exclusively through Urban Kings Tv!

See The Mural In Person For A Limited Time


498 South Ford Street

Los Angeles, Ca 90022

Ms Krazie Announces First & Second SadGirls Club Tour Dates!

Yes, it is finally happening! After her very popular first tour of the Hello Loca tour, UKMG Artist Ms Krazie is gearing up for her second official tour, called the SadGirls Club Tour! The official first and second concert dates is January 23rd and January 24th. And they will both be in California. January 23rd, the concert will be taking place in Wilmington, CA and January 24th will be Oxnard, CA. Both concerts will be all ages and more information will be announced as soon as we receive it. Make sure to stay updated to our website for more information on both concerts!

Old English Brand PhotoShoot For True Starr

Our friends at Old English Brand has been working on our upcoming commercial, “Life’s A Risk”, which is premiering later today, but they also did a photoshoot throughout the day with Urban Kings  Artist True Starr. They hit the gym where True Starr trains for MMA and we did a really dope commercial and shoot. He was wearing the OE “Life’s A Risk Tee” in the video and in the photoshoot. The Life’s A Risk Tee is available now at The Old English Brand Flagship Shop and Inside The Online Store!

Ms Krazie & Miss Lady Pinks

Urban Kings artist Ms Krazie performed in Salt Lake City, Utah for the first time ever. The show was amazing, and also featured Miss Lady Pinks, Carolyn Rodriguez, Mz Lovely and Lil Young of Swisha House. The show was presented by Gigglez Ent and was the last show of the year for Ms Krazie. Fans came from all over the area to be a part of this event, and had some dope performances. Here is one of the pictures from the night, with Ms Krazie and Miss Lady Pinks stopping to take a picture for the blog. We will post fan videos and photos to our blog once they are up!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore