Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Possible Mondays

We would accomplish many more things if we did not think of them as impossible… because everything is possible #TrueStory

Tags: , ,

Jasper & Baby Jokes In “End Of Watch” Movie

Urban Kings Artist Jasper Loco, as well as Diamonique and Richard Cabral, formerly known as Baby Jokes, have been featured in the movie “End Of Watch”. End of Watch was a Summer Blockbuster Movie, staring Jake Gyllenhaal, Michael Pena, and  America Ferrera. This was a #1 Movie upon its weekend release, grossing over $13.1 Million. Written and Directed by David Ayers, who has also wrote movies, directed and did screenplay for movies such as  Training Day, S.W.A.T, The Fast And The Furious, Brooklyn’s Finest, and Street Kings. End Of Watch is a gritty tale taking the view along for the ride in the squad car of Mike and Brian, two Los Angeles Police Officers who patrol the streets of Los Angeles. It shows the bond between two people who’s job entails to put your life on the line along with your partner. From good to bad, Mike and Brian are together. This was a great movie, and is now available on Blu Ray and DVD, wherever movies are sold. Jasper Loco, Diamonique and Baby Jokes all have music that is available now where music is sold, as well as on The UKMG Merch Store!

End Of Watch Official Trailer + Clip


What Can Ms Krazie Tattoo….FOR YOU!

Ms Krazie just landed in the Chicago area and getting ready for her Hello Loca 2012 Tour Stops in Goshen and Indianapolis. But while in Chicago, she is doing some work as a tattoo artist. Just Kidding, but she really did give a big fan a tattoo. Make sure to see her in Goshen and Indianapolis with Akwid, Chingo Bling, The Midwest Mexicans and more dope artists. First March 30th in Goshen, Indiana at The Wagon Wheel, and Saturday March 31st at Flamingos in Indianapolis, Indiana.


Don't let you eyes fool you! Its all chalk

This guy continues to amaze people with his sidewalk 3Dchalk drawings. There are over 15 pic below, just click READ more  to see rest of pics. Take a close look at the pics there are amazing..


Behind The Scenes Of Forgive Not Forget

Have you ever seen this video from Urban Kings Artist Ms Krazie and Old English Brand when they collaborated for the “Forgive Not Forget” tee. OE filmed a behind the scenes as Kast touched up the design and the video came out dope. It gives fans an insight on what goes into making a design look the best it could be. This tee has been in very high demand, and has been sold out many times. One of the tees that cant stay in stock! I heard they will be receiving the Forgive Not Forget tees very soon, so make sure to stay updated to our blog and we will let you know when they are available again!

Hello Loca 2012 Denver Pictures

Fans Waiting for Ms Krazie To Arrive

Tickets Ready, Ready for Pictures

Ms Krazie and Fans Ready For The Show

Ms Krazie & Akwid Before Stage Time

Crowd Was Chanting “Krazie, Krazie, Krazie”


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore