Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Ron T audition tape for Americas Got Talent

We dug up a spoof of our friend Ron T trying out for Americas Got Talent, with one of the hosts of the show, Nick Cannon. We thought this was a very funny clip and would like to share it with everyone. Watch the video and have a good laugh. Shout out to Ron T From U 92.7 and make sure to visit his site Tiggas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

True Starr – New Album Out Now

Urban Kings Artist True Starr released his very first album called ”You’re Welcome”. The album is dope, and features 17 brand new songs, including his songs that he has done music videos to. His first music video was called “Roll Through“. The music video has done very good, getting over 40,000 views so far and will be getting more and more views every day. The song is very dope, the rhyme and melody is dope and catchy and has that dope chill vibe. We have just made this available for download exclusively though Urban Kings, so make sure to download the single and support the song. Also make sure to watch the music video below! He also released music videos for songs like “What You Need“, followed by “I Don’t Trust“, and “Ambitionz“. His latest video is called “Mind Right” and features UKMG labelmate Chino Grande. All music videos are directed by Kast N Fame. True Starr’s album “You’re Welcome” is Available Now On iTunes!


Click Here To Download “You’re Welcome” Today!

True Starr – Roll Through

True Starr – What You Need

True Starr – I Don’t Trust

True Starr – Ambitionz

True Starr ft. Chino Grande – Mind Right

Ms Krazie – Forgive Not Forget – Official Ringtones!

Click Here To Pre Order

We just received the brand new Ms Krazie Ringtones for her new album “Forgive Not Forget”. These ringtones are all brand new, with most verses and songs never being heard by the public yet, and now you can own the ringtones before the cd even releases. We took a different new approach with this album, releasing 2 options for the ringtones. One option is downloading the hook of the song, and the other is downloading the verse. So now you can hear more of your favorite songs on ringtones. Download them all today and designate different Ms Krazie ringtones to different friends or family. There are 18 songs on the new Ms Krazie “Forgive Not Forget” album and the CD will be releasing September 18th to all major music outlets, such as Best Buy, FYE, iTunes and online at The UKMG Merch Store. But IS AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW for PRESALE PACKAGE that comes with a Autographed CD, Free Poster, Free Sticker, Free Ringtone, and MORE by clicking The UKMG Merch Store!!

Ms Krazie – Forgive Not Forget – Official Ringtones

[[Text Ringtone Hook Code or Ringtone Verse Code to Phone Number "69937"]]

Song     —————————–     Ringtone Hook —   Ringtone Verse  –>  Text To This

——                                                          Code                          Code                       Number

1. Never Let Me Go                           19279420                 19279421                      69937
2. Sedated                                           19279422                 19279423                     69937
3. Homegirl Dry Your Eyes              19279425                 19279426                      69937
4. What You’ve Done                        19279427                 19279428                      69937
5. Cuando Me Querias                     19279429                 19279430                       69937
6. Vivir Sin Tu Amor                          19279431                  19279432                      69937
7. Forgive But Not Forget                  19279487                19279670                       69937
8. Little Heavens                                 19279747                19279775                       69937
9. A Mothers Lullaby                          19279941                 19280070                      69937
10. Your Everything                            19280153                 19280756                      69937
11. Nobody Else                                 19281035                  19281421                     69937
12. Real Good                                     19289188                  19289236                     69937
13. WHy You Worry                           19289250                   19289263                     69937
14. Tu No Eres                                   19289385                   19289420                     69937
15. Love Of The Sick                        19289422                    19289452                     69937
16. Homewrecker                             19289457                     19289458                     69937
17. Forgive Me                                   19289517                    19289518                     69937
18. Love You To Death                    19289557                    19292695                     69937

Click Here To Pre Order Ms Krazie – Forgive Not Forget CD

Spanky Loco’s New Tattoo

We found this photo of Spanky Loco in black n white that he sent us. This is a dope picture showing many of the tattoos Spanky has. With so many stories and rumors and this and that, sometimes you gotta just see life as it is, in the clear black and white. Spanky has been hard at work, working on music for his album, and some surprise stuff he has under wraps. He has also been tattooing, including me, and I am almost done with my half sleeve all done by Spanky Loco. Here is his new artwork he did last week for a female client…since we always put up guy tatts…heres one for the girls… A Spanky Loco Original..

Tattoo By Spanky Loco

Richard Cabral Is The Best

Urban Kings Artist Richard Cabral, formerly known as Baby Jokes, is the best! According to The New York Observer, his new television show is The Best and will be premiering nationwide on ABC on Thursday, March 5th. The show is very good, and features Richard in a supporting role. We cant wait until everyone sees it, and now the time is almost here. We cant wait to watch and support Richard, and we hope everyone tunes in to watch his new show! Make sure to check what time it starts in your area and lets make this a big show! Will you watch it? Let us know at The Urban Kings Facebook Page!

First Loco At The Street By Midget Loco

Who remembers this mixtape by UKMG Artist Midget Loco? It was called “First Loco At The Street” and it was one of the first mixtapes Urban Kings has released. Midget got to rap over many different beats, and I think he killed the CD. The album featured UKMG Artists Chino Grande and Fiesty 2 Guns along with Gang Starr, Macy Gray and Mos Def. This is a really good mixtape that features 19 tracks. Midget was able to rap every style he wanted, and it worked over some hard grimey gangster beats. This is a classic tape that did not go in stores and tracks were limited on the iTunes release, since it is mixtape beats. If you haven’t heard the album, you can watch the music video of one of the singles below, called “Summer Season” and featured Lil Blue and Chino Grande, with production from D Salas. The video was directed by Echosworld.

 Midget Loco – Lil Blue – Chino Grande – Summer Season – Music Video


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore