Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Stomper & 2Tone

Stomper was with 2 Tone this past week at the Dead End Studios with Kast N Fame. They were talking about Stompers new album “Once Upon A Time In America 2“. Both Stomper and 2Tone gave a few shout outs and a few history moments. Stomper talks about 2Tone being the artist that started out his music career. Artists have been coming out and giving the album props because it is a really good CD. With features from Sick Jacken from Psycho Realm, Spanky Loco, Chino XL, MC Magic, Slush Tha Villain, Omar Cruz, Frost, Guzzle, Fingazz, 2Tone, Krazy Race, Thief Sicario and more, the album shaped up very real and very lyrical.

Once Upon A Time In America 2 is available now at ALL FYE Locations , Digitally Download through iTunes , and The UKMG Catalog .



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Follow Us On Instagram

Click Here To Follow Old English Brand On Instagram!

The Old English Brand Official Instagram is really active. We always post new pictures of cool shit, like our collection items, behind the scenes of photo shoots and commercials, concerts, hanging out with some artists and celebrities, and just pretty much taking you with us where we go by taking pics for the gram. Make sure to follow us and we will be doing some random giveaways throughout the Summer, so stay updated with our blog for more info! Click Here To Follow Old English Brand!

Chino Grande – Story of My Life – Mega Mix

Urban Kings created a really dope Mega Mix of UKMG Artist Chino Grande from his album “The Story Of My Life“. Its a really dope mix that you can just play and listen to the songs from Chino’s CD. It has some classics like “Blue Rose”, “Sweet Valentine”, “I Had A Dream”, “Nuclear Appocalypse” and more. Make sure to take a listen to the mega mix and order this CD if you dont have it in your collection. Its available everywhere music is sold, including Amazon, FYE, iTunes and the UKMG Flagship Shop.

Click Here To Order “The Story Of My Life” CD!

Ms Krazie Performing In Albuquerque April 5

UKMG Artist Ms Krazie will be headed to Albuquerque, New Mexico on Saturday, April 5th along with Miss Lady Pinks to headline another concert from the Unforgettable Concert. This show is brought to you by Live Mic Ent and is putting two of the top female artists together on the same stage on the same show. This is a show fans have been anticipating for years, and it will now be in Albuquerque. This is an ALL AGES, family style concert, so everyone is invited to come and have a fun at a peaceful concert. Tickets are just $20 Presale, and $25 at the door. Their will be a limited number of VIP Tickets available as well! Tickets are available now at Make sure to get your tickets now because they will sell out!

Pancho V – Shark Tank Mixtape – Free Download

Pancho V is back with a brand new mixtape, and its now available for free download. Pancho V was from Lifestyle, which was a group with a big buzz from Texas. At that time, his label, Salty Water Records was running stride for stride with Dopehouse Records. Due to an incarceration of 10 years, Pancho V is back and ready to take music to where it was. Here is his brand new mixtape, take a listen to it, and show support to Pancho V! It features Gemini, Lucky Luciano, Low G, Carolyn Rodriguez (who was on Ms Krazie’s Sedated/Got Me Fucked Up song from her new album “Forgive Not Forget”) and more! Shout out to our homie Elite One!


1. Pancho V is  Back

2. Intro 2 Tha Beat Girl (Feat. Synbad)

3. 2 Tha Beat

4. Google Me B!%CH

5. Intro Get It (Feat, Synbad)

6. Get It (Feat. T-Rexs)

7. Drink On My Mind (Feat. Low G & Weso G)

8. Put Me N Da Game Coach (Feat. Jak Da Ripa)

9. So Gangsta (Feat. Carolyn Rodriguez & Dat Boi T)

10. Nothing Less Then A Grand (Feat. Interstate H)

11. Ben Davis N Dickies (Feat. Juan Gotti & Jes Latino)

12. Ouchie

13. No Lies (Feat. T-Rexs & Papa Bear)

14. Owe It All 2 U (Feat. Diamante & Carolyn Rodriguez)

15. Intro Bustamante (Feat. Synbad)

16. Bustamante (Feat. Papa Bear, T-Rexs & Lil Busti)

17. Cash (Feat. Interstate H & Jak Da Ripa)

18. Destiny (Feat. Gemini, Isaac P & Torre Notez)

19. No Problem (Feat. Lucky Luciano & George Young)

20. Intro Drank Dat Drank (Feat. Synbad)

21. Drank Dat Drank (Feat. Sophia Skyy & Papa Bear)

22. Beast Mode (Feat. Freddy Loc & Lo Key BOD)

23. 444 Real 1

Download Link : Pancho V – Redemption / Da Shark Tank Free Mixtape Download

The Jasper Loco Story

Raised in the City of Montebello, Calfornia, Jasper Loco makes the connection of his emotions and storytelling and transcends them into the listeners mind. With a unique raspy voice and smooth westcoast style, Jasper Loco has captivated fans as a member of Charlie Row Campo.
Growing up in a neighborhood of struggle and poverty, that is all someone can know while being raised in that environment. Jasper Loco adapted to this brash lifestyle and began earning money any and every way he knew how. Sometimes, to survive must take swift action, even though it may not necessarily be the correct one. Though maintaining a reputation as a respected and loyal individual, Jasper speaks about his life struggles and experiences through song lyrics. One of the first few Charlie Row Campo members, Jasper created his own style and word pattern that compliments the group perfectly. In 2011, Jasper Loco released his highly anticipated solo album “Eastside Assassin” which was very sought out from fans. With the excitement of the Eastside Assassin album, once it was released, Jasper went right back into the studio to work on his follow up album, called “All About The Money”, which featured Kokane, Big Hutch, King Lil G and Charlie Row. He followed up that album with “Hustle Music”, and currently working on the upcoming Charlie Row Campo album and his next solo album. For booking Jasper Loco for any performances, email us at


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore