Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Stomper – Aztlan Is The Truth Music Video

Have you ever heard a song that was a classic, and when you hear it, it brings you back to when you first heard it? Thats how I feel every time I hear the “Once Upon A Time In America“. It brings me back to when UKMG Artist Stomper was starting to work on this album, and hearing songs like “Aztlan Is The Trurth” and “Gangster Relief“. The album was produced by Kast N Fame. This was a classic album and I could bump this album from beginning to end without skipping a song. If you don’t have this album, then you are not hearing the right music. Here is the music video of Aztlan Is The Truth, so watch it, and hear what the album is about.

 Stomper – Aztlan Is The Truth – Music Video – Taken From Once  Upon A Time In America



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Spanky Loco And Huero Snipes – Look Whos Coming

Brand New week with another song from UKMG Artist Spanky Loco, from his brand new album “The Best Of Spanky Loco“. This CD is really dope, and we have been playing this album from beginning to end without skipping songs. The album also has features from some top artists in the game, like The Stomper, Conejo, Huero Snipes, Kokane, and the Smooth Hustle Camp Members Sonny Blue, Baldacci, Z Gunz, Napalm, and Problemz, its a dope album that has something for everyone. We have slowly putting out some leaks from the album so you can hear brand new songs every other day! The Best of Spanky Loco is available now, including major music stores, digitally through iTunes and online at The UKMG Merch Store! Below is another brand new leak from The Best Of Spanky Loco, called “Look Whos Coming” and also has Huero Snipes on the track. Make sure to check it out!

Spanky Loco & Huero Snipes – Look Whos Talking – Taken From The Best Of Spanky Loco

Ms Krazie is on Low Profile Radio

UKMG Artist Ms Krazie is now being played on LPG radio, a weekly radio show that plays some really dope music, from hip hop to Oldies to Old School and freestyle, to skits and more. LPG radio also takes callers, requests and dedications. This is pretty dope radio station that has something for everyone. They also show love to Urban Kings by playing our artists and supporting. They also have a new app available to download to listen to the radio show, not just online, but now on your cell phones. Make sure to support the radio show by downloading the app today and tune into the show on the go, and on the phone. It is available for iPhones and Android phones. Also make sure to request your favorite UKMG Artist’s song on the show, including Chino Grande, Spanky Loco, Stomper, Midget Loco, Fiesty 2 Guns, Jasper Loco, or Charlie Row Campo.

The List Top 3 Christmas Edition

Here is The List Top 3 Christmas Edition post. This is where I pick my favorite products from Old English Brand, The Psycho ShopYou Buy Cds.

So check it out in no particular order I will start off with You Buy Cds:

Chino Grande – The Story Of My Life

To me this has to be the best album put out this year by UKMG. Chino takes his fans on a journey through real life with alof of tracks featured on this cd. Chino touches on the worlds struggles with “I Had A Dream”,  which I have to say is my personal favorite. This album is in instant classic and must have to your collection. Especially if you are a Chino G fan.

Next up is the T-shirt from

Old English Brand – Hustle Hard  T-Shirt

With the motto Get Money, Blow Cash, Stay High and the dope design you can see why this shirt had to be my pick for the best shirt to get from O.E this year. One of my favorites from the O.E collection because the drawing has that classic look with the women, money, dice and cards, thats all a hustler needs.


And last but certainly not least is my selection from The Psycho Shop.

Psycho Realm – Famous Stars & Straps Collabo

This is my selection for my favorite shirt coming out of the Psycho Shop this year. This shirt design brought together two huge powerhouses, Psycho Realm & Famous Stars and Straps. And can we all say they came out with a simple clean dope shirt design. The infamous “F” with the inside artwork of the Psycho Realm infamous Gas Mask.


Don’t forget you can shop all sites and check out in one shopping cart!

Youtube Friday – Remember Kimbo Slice

Remember Kimbo Slice? The dude who would backstage fight all over youtube. The guy who entered MMA and was knocking people out until he got caught and got knocked out himself by a kick by Seth Petruzelli for Elite XC. Then he ended up on The Ultimate Fighter, which was a show for potential UFC newcomers would have an opportunity to win a spot on the UFC roster along with a $100,000 deal, then lost the competition on the very first fight. From there UFC still offered him a fight vs Matt Mitrione and Kimbo lost that one too. Since MMA, Kimbo signed with a boxing promoter and already had 2 fights. The most recent against Brian Green (not the dude thats married to Megan Fox). This is Kimbo vs Green, Round 4 of a 4 round fight.

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Tracklisting

Urban Kings has just released the official tracklisting for UKMG Artist Chino Grande of Charlie Row Campo, for his brand new album “Trust Your Struggle” , which will be available August 13th. This album has all been recorded since Chino has came back home, and features brand new material. This is one really dope album, and UKMG has just announced not just the track listing of the album,  but all the features too, like Ms Krazie, MC Magic, Glasses Malone, Spanky Loco, Chingo Bling, Spanky Loco, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records, Cuete Yeska and more. This album will be available everywhere on August 13th, including FYE, digitally through iTunes and The UKMG Merch Store! Make sure to order your copy today under the tracklisting!

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Tracklisting

1. Blood Money – Featuring Spanky Loco

2. Charlie Row Inc – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

3. Gracias On The Tira

4. I Dont Give A F*** – Featuring Glasses Malone

5. In The Background – Featuring Rocky Padilla & D Salas

6. Turn It Up – Featuring Chingo Bling

7. I Don’t Wanna Be Right – Featuring D Salas

8. My Ride – Featuring Lil Wreck & Cecy B

9. Hand Of Time – Featuring Ms Krazie & MC Magic

10. Shine On Me – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

11. Sound Of The Streets

12. That’s Hot – Featuring Cuete Yeska & Cecy B

13. I Remember You Homie – Featuring Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records (R.I.P Wreck Remix)

14. Hood Too Hot

15. Concrete Jungle – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

Bonus Track

16. I Don’t Give A F*** (Remix – Chino Grande Solo Version)


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore