Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Stomper Presale Link Is Now Up

Stomper’s newest album “Once Upon A Time In America 2″ is now available for Pre – Order! We decided to do a very special pre-order package with Stompers new release. With an option for the PREMIUM PACKAGE , which includes receiving the album before anyone else, and each order comes with an AUTOGRAPHED PERSONALIZED FROM STOMPER! When you pre order the premium package, write in the Notes Section what you want STOMPER to write on your poster. Stomper will also AUTOGRAPH THE CD COVER OF ONCE UPON A TIME IN AMERICA 2!!

The second option is the BASIC PACKAGE , which includes the Stomper Album “Once Upon A Time In America 2″, a FREE RINGTONE and you will also get it before everyone else!

“Once Upon A Time In America 2″ is Stompers brand new release through the Urban Kings Music Group. Stomper poured his soul into this album, releasing 21 Brand New Songs and working with other top artists like Sick Jacken from Psycho Realm, MC Magic, Spanky Loco, Slush Tha Villain, Fingazz, Omar Cruz, Guzzle, Frost, Chino XL and more! Produced Entirely by Kast N Fame!! Here is an official Sneak Peak of the brand new Once Upon A Time In America 2 by Stomper!

Stomper – Once Upon A Time In America 2 – Snippets


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We Are Premiering Midget Loco Songs All Day Today

Today, all day today, UKMG will be releasing all new songs from Midget Loco brand new album called “Street Love“. Today is Midget Loco day, and we will be putting out all new songs from the album, starting with Street Love, then dropping the songs one by one throughout the whole day. This is Midgets 3rd album, releasing “Bloodline Flatline” and “Dedicated To The OGs “. Both were really dope albums, and were bumped heavy in the streets. With Street Love, this album will hit hard with some really dope songs like “Crazy About Her”, “Street Love”, “California Dream” and more. Remember, Street Love will be releasing to all Major Music Stores such as FYE, and Digitally through iTunes Tomorrow,  Tuesday, July 16th! Below is his official Tracklisting, so make sure to check out the song listing, and the premiers that leak, because we will be releasing the whole album TODAY for everyone to hear!

Official Street Love Track Listing
1. Street Love Ft. Lady J
2. Fucking With A G
3. California Dream Ft. D.Salas
4. Bullets Ft. D.Salas
5. Cold Blue Ft. Lyrik
6. Im Done Ft. Daphne Puente Salas
7. You Changed For Me Ft. Gloria Sol
8. I Like That Ft. Lyrik
9. Crazy About Her Ft. D.Salas
10. This Gangster Style
11. Mr. Right Guy Ft. D.Salas
12. Live For This Life
13. Been Thru It All
14. Fucking With A Go
15. You Dont Want No Drama Ft. Lady J
16. Nympho Chick Ft. Hennesy Marie

Midget Loco – Street Love – Taken From Street Love – World Premier

Chino Grande Hits 384000 Views For Shine On Me

Click Here To Watch Shine On Me

UKMG Artist Chino Grande has just hit over 384,000 views on Youtube, reaching almost half a million views on his first solo music video. The music video released on July 21st, so within three months of being released, its almost at 400,000. The song is called “Shine On Me“ and features Dope House Records singer Carolyn Rodriguez, with super producer D Salas making the beat, it was sure to be a classic song. Shine On Me is taken from Chino Grande’s newest album “Trust Your Struggle“, which is available now at all major music retailers, iTunes and online! This was a really dope video to make, and it came out even better than we thought. Directed by our friends at Echosworld, this video became a instant classic. Make sure to watch the video by clicking the picture, and lets get this video to 500,000 views!


Chino Grande Performing At Wrecks Tribute Party

Posted Before The Show – Chino Grande, Baby Wicked Cuete Yeska

About To Jump On Stage – Cuete Yeska, Baby Wicked, Chino Grande

We wanna shout out everyone who went to Wrecks Celebration this past weekend. Many people showed up to show their love, support, friendship and remembrance for Wreck of Wicked Minds. Many celebrities showed up to the event to hang out and share stories and memories. Artists donated their performance time in honor of Wreck, and it was a really good outcome. Just a few people to shout out who attended the event are Wicked Minds, Cuete Yeska, Baby Wicked, Chino Grande, Bob Hernandez from Konvict Music, Duce, ALT, Troublesome, Cam Capone, Seven, Mr Leno, Groucho, Redwood, Hellafyde Records, Stroller, Danny Promotions, Lil Blackie, Rebecca Lane, Richard from Streetlow Magazine, and last but definitely not least, Wreck and his family.

And Now, Here Are Some Performances From Throughout The Night

Chino Grande & Cuete Yeska

Lil Wreck Performing, Chino Grande, Cuete Yeska On Stage

 Baby Wicked Performing

Album Of The Week

Last Laugh with Ms. Krazie and Problemaz on the track. Coming from one of her four released albums, Smile Now Cry Never.Collect them all, now available at all FYE Locations,, and Itunes.

Published By Elena

Ms Krazie – Sad Girls Club Studio Video Releasing Tomorrow

Urban Kings is proud to announce that we will be releasing a cool exclusive new video that we filmed with UKMG Artist Ms Krazie. We were in the studio with her while she was working on the new Sad Girls Club CD and we filmed the environment she was in to create. Produced by D Salas, she is working making more classic songs for her fans. A really emotional album with songs that hit the heart, she talks about making the album and gives fans a first look into what to expect from the music. Filmed by Famous 8, this video captures it all. Remember it will be releasing Tomorrow, Tuesday, July 7th! So stay tuned!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore