Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Subscribe To Our UKMG Newsletter

We always offer the exclusive sneak peak for all our UKMG Newsletters. We also released the debut of the Old English Brand clothing. We also show the new look for all upcoming albums and offer some free CDs to random subscribers, and all subscribers are automatically entered to win! We also keep all subscribers informed with new cd release dates, UKMG artists cd covers, exclusive interviews and much more. All subscribers are automatically join our UKMG Family and get the benefits and notified of a release or any new information before the general public. So click the picture above or the link below to join UKMG TODAY!!!!

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE to our Newsletter to join the UKMG Family!!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

New Days New Ways Track Listing

Urban Kings has another bangin release this year. Its by UKMG Artist The Stomper and its called “New Days New Ways“. His first album since he was released. The album is pretty sick, that has 15 tracks featuring Conejo, Chino Grande, Troub Nasty, Spanky Loco, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dopehouse Records, Low-G, Venom of Tattoo Ink, Oso Vicious, Huero Snipes, ALT The Saint and more. Nothin but bangers and that real street shit that Stomps always brings. Make sure to support and get the album today by clicking the order button below! Here is the official track listing of the whole album. Click the button to buy.

Stomper – New Days New Ways CD – Track Listing

1. Nothing Else Matters – Stomper,Conejo, Venom – Produced by Kast N Fame
2. G.S.R – Stomper, Troub Nasty – Produced by Niles Davis
3. Gang Bang Boogie – Stomper, Chino Grande, A.L.T The Saint, Lil Dee – Produced by Danny Padilla
4. High On Life – Stomper, Chino Brown, Concrete Beretta, Johnny Blade - Produced by Concrete Beretta
5. Another Day – Stomper, Carolyn Rodriguez, Low-G, A.L.T The Saint – Produced by Kast N Fame
6. Getting Cake – Stomper, Spanky Loco, Oso Vicious – Produced by Kast N Fame
7. I Smoke Alone – Stomper, Troub Nasty – Produced by Kast N Fame
8. Im California – Stomper, Spanky Loco – Produced by Niles Davis
9. My Home – Stomper, Oso Vicious – Produced by Krypto
10. Im On One – Stomper, Chino Grande, Huero Snipes – Produced by Gnostik Minds
11. Money – Stomper, Huero Snipes – Produced by Kast N Fame
12. Yeah Buddy – Stomper, Huero Snipes – Produced by Kast N Fame
13. Mestico – Stomper, Conejo – Produced by Musica Asina
14. Streets Is Grimey – Troub Nasty – Produced by T-Nut (Pricks)
15. Nothing Else Matters (Remix) – Stomper, Conejo, Venom – Produced by Kast N Fame

Dont You Wish You Had This

Our boy steve sent us in this picture he took of all his Rap Collection. He has the Fiesty 2 Guns, Baby Jokes, Chino Grande, All The Street Anthems, All Ms Krazie Cds, the rare LA Epidemia cd, Midget Loco and Charlie Row Campo CD. He also has various other artists like Lil Rob, Cuete, MC Magic, LaLa and more! Do you have a bigger collection than Steve? Prove it by sending in a picture of your collection today at ! Make sure to check out Steves Tumblr at !

Dont forget all these CDS above are also available on

Under The Sun – 1st Single From Chino Grande

The brand new single from Urban Kings artist Chino Grande is Under The Sun, taken from Chino Grande’s upcoming album 1300 Block Boys. The song is pretty dope and its the first song we are releasing from his new CD. You can own it before everyone else, make sure to check it out and download.

Chino Grande – Under The Sun – New Single From 1300 Block Boys


Invasion Screening Behind The Scenes

The World Premier of “Invasion” took place a few days ago and we got an official sneak peak and behind the scenes of the screening. With a few words from director Jeff “Echo” Reyes, the crowd was expecting a great movie and Jeff delivered. There are also clips of interviews with some people behind the scenes, from both the costume and make up people, to the actual actors and directors. This clip will bring you directly to the screening and make you feel like you were there. We will have more information when and where the next screenings will be. And if you missed this event, you missed a very fun great night. Make sure you dont miss out on the next one because as you can see in the film, everyone was there and everyone had a good time and seen a awesome movie.

Invasion Screening and Interviews

Dope Ms Krazie Artwork By A Fan

Check out this brand new drawing we found of UKMG Artist Ms Krazie by JaiieMakesReality. This is a really dope drawing to me because it was a picture taken from Ms Krazie’s Instagram. It was a post of Ms Krazie and her sister (the girl in the back), and Jaiie captured the two girls beautifully with a black and white sketch. I don’t know who else noticed this, but it also featured Ms Krazie’s makeup the way she does it. Everyone make sure to add Jaiie on instagram at @JaiieMakesReality right now. If you would like to submit your artwork to us (must be UKMG related, including artists, etc), make sure to send it to us so we can put your artwork and Submit Your UKMG Artwork!


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore