Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Urban Kings With A Legend

Click Here To Watch The Video

Urban Kings caught up with a Hip Hop Legend this weekend at his concert. He is behind hits like “Tequila“, “Eastside Rendezvous“, and “Lowrider” and more. He wrote hit records, performed on hit records and toured all over the world. We have worked with ALT The Saint in the past, on the Street Anthems Series. Watch this dope clip as UKMG CEO Jaime C Diaz Jr interviews ALT The Saint, asking some questions, his biggest shows, and how it was to perform for crowds all around the world. This is part of  The Urban Kings Facebook Ambush and dont forget you must LIKE us on Facebook to watch the video!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloweeen!!!! From UKMG and UKMG Artist Midget Loco and his Steel Bangin Team! If anyone dresses up as any UKMG Artist, make sure to submit your pictures to us by clicking the Contact US. We want to make sure everyone out there stays safe and has a good time with there kids, at the clubs or whatever you decide to do. Happy Halloween!

Kobe – Unofficial Music Video

New music alert! We just got sent the new unofficial music video from Urban Kings Artist True Starr for his song “Kobe”. We just dropped the video today, and was recorded while he was doing a photoshoot for his sponsor Old English Brand. The song is dope, and True is rockin the OE “Logo Sweater“, available now. The album “You’re Welcome” has been doing really well, and is scheduled to feature more Official Music Videos very soon. We are still trying to figure out the next music video from the album, stay tuned to see which one we will make. Make sure to support True Starr and watch the video above and support the movement.

Midget Loco Facebook Contest

Did you hear about the contest for UKMG Artist Midget Loco for Facebook? There is an exclusive contest for Midget as he is getting closer to 10,000 Likes on the Midget Loco Fan Page, he will give away 2 autographed album to one lucky facebook follower. He is working heavy on the concerts, and has performed with MC Magic and Brenton Wood just in the last few months. Midget will be running a contest through his facebook page giving away two (2) of his most recent albums, “Street Love” and “Dedicated To The OG’s“, and autographing them both to one lucky fan. This is pretty dope for anyone, to win some good music for free, and have the cds signed by Midget himself. Make sure to LIKE Midget Loco Fan Page today, and once he reaches 10,000, he will be giving these albums away!

Bring It Home – Fiesty 2 Guns – Available Now Nationwide

Today is finally the day! You can now listen to the brand new album by UKMG Artist Fiesty 2 Guns of Charlie Row Campo called ”Bring It Home“!  Fans have been ready for this albums since his past solo albums, ”Street Scriptures” and “Talking Guns“. This is another really dope album from Fiesty, and the music came out really polished, with features from dope artists like Chino Grande, Jasper Loco, Lil Cuete, Midget Loco, and more. The entire album was produced by the legendary D Salas of Beat Baker Studios. Now, UKMG has just made it possible to listen to the entire Fiesty 2 Guns – Bring It Home album, from beginning to end. Not just snippets, or part of a song, we have posted entire songs! So make sure to support Fiesty 2 Guns, Charlie Row Campo and Urban Kings and order this new release. Did you know that if you order his album through The UKMG Merch Store, the Bring It Home album by Fiesty 2 Guns will be autographed (while supplies last). Below is the entire album, available to listen to! “Bring It Home” is Now Available Nationwide at all Major Music Retailers like FYE, Digitally on iTunes and on The UKMG Merch Store Today!

Bring It Home – Official Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Just Another Mexican
3. Tragic – Featuring Chino Grande, Lil Cuete, Jasper Loco & Rigo Luna
4. Doesn’t Matter – Featuring Chino Grande
5. Not Me – Featuring Jasper Loco
6. Sewed Up
7. Full Throttle
8. No Mercy – Featuring Midget Loco
9. On The Side – Featuring Chino Grande
10. Prevail
11. Conquer – Featuring Chino Grande & Livin Real
12. Time And Time Again – Featuring Breanna Takenaka
13. Gun Smoke

Fiesty 2 Guns – Bring It Home – Official Snippets

Fiesty 2 Guns – Bring It Home – Listen To The Entire Album Below

(Click Previous Track & Next Track To Change Songs)

World Premier of Out The Box – I AM

Click Here To Watch The Out The Box Trailer

Today is the day we World Premier the brand new Out The Box episode called “I AM”. Presented by Urban Kings in association with Lineage Entertainment Group, this episode stars Clayton Cardenas telling his story, the only way he can. He takes you through the journey of his life, and the experiences that he went through to become the man he is today. Watch as this trailer brings you into his mind, and takes you with him through life. An Urban Kings Exclusive, make sure to watch the trailer by CLICKING HERE.


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore