Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Words Of Wisdom

Give it all you got, that always works better. Don’t believe me? whenever you go out just dance with passion. Weather you look funny or not. You will stand out, you will be the talk of the party and you will be the most wanted. Especially when it’s in spanish music where real dance moves are required. We are those dancing xSetForLifersx mother fuckas. Live it or ill live it for ya. •Pow• #OldEnglishBrand Just let that ambition motivation do all the talking and you’ll be going at it all night, I promise….

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Sen Dog/Thief Sicario/Stomper Performing in Portland May 10th

Sen Dog from Cypress Hill/Soul Assassins/The Reyes Brothers will be performing all the way live in Portland, Oregon on May 10th at the Mt Tabor Theater. This event will also feature a performance by Thief Sicario and a special suprise guest : Stomper from Urban Kings. Also performing will be The Literates, The DRP, The Sindicate, Mending Hope, Khaotik and Juarez. This event is 21 and over with valid ID and only $15 Presale tickets and $20 at the door. This event starts at 7pm and ends at 2am. Tickets are available at the door and online at .

Ms Krazie’s Meet And Greet – Pics And More

Urban Kings Music Group along with UKMG Artist Ms Krazie and Cyadelic Records brought to you one of the biggest Meet & Greets in Southern California, ever. This was Ms Krazie’s very first meet and greet in Los Angeles, and fans came from all over the state, from San Diego, to Fresno, and all in between, everyone came to meet Ms Krazie, get autographs, take pictures, and get those exclusive Ms Krazie & Old English Brand “LOCA” snapbacks (There were only 24 of them. Total). We got a bunch of pictures, videos, and more of all todays events, so make sure to check them out! Please Keep In Mind These are all photos taken from Ms Krazie’s fans, and Urban Kings will be releasing photos and a video of the entire event! So make sure to stay posted to our blog!

Front Of The Line

The Line Outside

Middle Of The Line – Outside

Ms Krazie With Some Fans

Spanky Loco Came Down To Support

Ms Krazie Loves The Kids

Chino Grande Was The Special Guest

 Ms Krazie Signing A Fans Hip So She Can Get The Signature Autographed!

We also found some video footage of the event, taken from actual fans! These videos give everyone the feel of how it was to be at the event, from the line, to being lucky enough to meet Ms Krazie, get her autograph, take pictures with her, and more!

*Make sure to check out Official Urban Kings Facebook Page for exclusive video only on Facebook. NOT ON YOUTUBE OR ANYWHERE ELSE.

The Line Outside For The Meet And Greet

Fans Taking Pictures & Meeting Ms Krazie


The Line Inside For Ms Krazie’s Meet & Greet


Ms. Krazie Me vale Madre COver by KRAZZY70

Check out one of the submissions off the “Rap Like Ms. Krazie Video Contest”

This one was done by another KRAZZY70.

If you’re not familiar with the contest make sure you click here.

Book An Urban Kings Artist For Summer

You can now book any UKMG Artist today for your event. Wether you would like to do a concert, carshow, club, party, autograph signing, all Urban Kings Music Group Artists are now available, and they are not limited to public events, as they will also perform for a birthday party, quince, divorce party, graduation party and/or any type of private event you may have. Would you like to book a concert of The Stomper and Spanky Loco? How about the whole Charlie Row Camponeros, like Chino Grande, Fiesty 2 Guns and Jasper Loco? Or would you like to see Ms Krazie and Midget Loco perform together for a mega concert? You can book one, two, three or all UKMG artists. Book now for the Summer Season! For More Information,  CLICK HERE TO BOOK AN ARTIST.

Jenni Rivera – Live Memorial Service – Watch NOW


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore